Committee

Position

Committee Member 

 Email Address

Chairman

Ant Pettit

 chairman@bsac.bm

Diving Officer

Gil Nolan

 divingofficer@bsac.bm

Training Officer

Sharon Ferrero & Krzys Puciaty

 training@bsac.bm

Equipment Officer

Marc Saunders

 equipmentofficer@bsac.bm

Expeditions Officer

Justin Phillips

 expeditions@bsac.bm

Social Manager

Sophie Ternent

 social@bsac.bm

Treasurer

Maxi Ferrero

 treasurer@bsac.bm

Recording Secretary

Sharon Ferrero

 recordingsecretary@bsac.bm

Membership/Branch Secretary

Hannah Sorensen

 membership@bsac.bm

Bar Manager

Thom Farrow

 barmanager@bsac.bm

Web Master

Vacant

 webmaster@bsac.bm

Member at Large

Vacant

 memberatlarge@bsac.bm

Club House Manager

Vacant

 clubhousemanager@bsac.bm

Public Relations

Sophie Ternent

 pr@bsac.bm

 Deputy Diving Officer

 Justin Phillips

 deputydivingofficer@bsac.bm

Comments